Emmaus Church Centre

For your diary

Diary

There will be activities and a Bible study during the Sunday morning service for children. There are activities planned on Friday evenings as well. If you need more information please contact us on the email address provided.


Date

What’s on



Sun. 12 June




Wed. 16th June



Sat. 18th June




Sun. 19 June




Sun. 26 June





Sun. 3 July





Sun. 10 July





Sun. 17 July





Sun. 24 July





Sun. 31 July





Sun. 7 August





Sun. 14 August





Sun. 21 August






Sun. 28 August




Sun. 4th Sept.





Sun. 11 Sept.





Sun. 18 Sept.





Sun. 25 Sept.





9 - 11th September









































Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Luke Addison

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Film Club 7.00 p.m.

Emmaus Church Centre



Men's group visit to St Fagan's Cardiff. Leave 9.15 a.m.


Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Charles Conradie-Faul

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Baptismal Service - 11.00 a.m. Followed by bring and share lunch.
Trevor Ranger

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Kate Harfouch - Justice

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m.

Dave Cheeseman - Hospitality

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m.

Marcus Binder - Generosity

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Steve Loader - Creation care

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Bill Beales - Healing

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. John Mark - Mission - being relevant in the 21st century

Zoom meeting - email church for details


Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Andy Street - Local mission

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Luke Addison - How does one become a 'witness for Jesus' today

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Anuran/P Andrews - International mission

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. The Goodness of God

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Emma Wall - Jesus the good shepherd

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Peter Andrews

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Emma Murray - Harvest

Zoom meeting - email church for details



Church weekend away at Hill House, Otterhampton. Service on 11th Sept. at Hill House only.


  • 2 Gorse Cover Road
  • Severn Beach
  • Bristol
  • South Gloucestershire
  • BS35 4NP


Email Us