Emmaus Church Centre

For your diary

Diary

There will be activities and a Bible study during the Sunday morning service for children. There are activities planned on Friday evenings as well. If you need more information please contact us on the email address provided.


Date

What’s on



Sun. 4th Sept





Wed. 7th Sept






Sun. 11th Sept






Sun. 18th Sept




Sun. 25th Sept




Sun. 2nd Oct





Sun. 9th Oct





Sun. 16th Oct





Sun. 23rd Oct





Sun 30th Oct





Sun. 6th Nov





Sun. 13th Nov






Sun. 20th Nov





Sun. 27th Nov






Sun. 4th Dec





Sun. 11th Dec






























































Church Service - 10.00 a.m. The Goodness of God. Anuran

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Praise and prayer. Emmaus Church Centre 7.30 p.m.


Church weekend away at Hill House, Otterhampton. Service on 11th Sept. at Hill House only.

Emma Wall - Jesus the good shepherd

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Peter Andrews

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Emma Murray - Harvest

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.00 a.m. David's Heart - Mike Peat

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.30 a.m. David's faith - John Mark

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.30 a.m. David's friendship - Sam Marsh

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.30 a.m. David's righteousness - Peter Kay

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.30 a.m. David becomes king - Pam Scott-Cook

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.30 a.m. David and God's Holiness- David Morrell

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.30 a.m. David's kindness- Luke Addison

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.30 a.m. David's temptation and repentance - Steve Loader

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.30 a.m. David faces rebellion - Dave Cheeseman

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.30 a.m. David's final act- Rob Scott-Cook

Zoom meeting - email church for details

Church Service - 10.30 a.m. Future promise - Marcus Binder

Zoom meeting - email church for details




  • 2 Gorse Cover Road
  • Severn Beach
  • Bristol
  • South Gloucestershire
  • BS35 4NP


Email Us