Emmaus Church Centre

For your diary

Diary

Date

What’s on

 



Sun. 02

January



Wed. 5 January



 

Sun.09 January



W/b 10 Jan. Start of home groups


Fri.14 January






Sat 15 January








Sun. 16 January




Wed 19 January





Sun. 23 January




Sun. 30 January





Sun. 6 February





Sun. 13 February





Sun. 20 February




Sun. 27 February




Sun. 6 March





Sun. 13 March





Sun. 20 March




Sun. 27 March










































Church service - 10.00 a.m.

Bill Beales

Zoom meeting - email church for details


Praise and prayer evening 7.30 p.m. at ECC



Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Peter Andrews

Zoom meeting - email church for details



email the church for details


Confidence Dance Workshop for young people Y5/Y7 with Amy. 7.00 - 8.00 p.m. at ECC



Yorkie group evening at ECC

8.00 - 10.00 p.m.Table Tennis, Pool, Air Hockey & Table Football, “Youth Club Style” – Relaxed social time with more than a hint of competition! No charge.



Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Chris Lowther

Zoom meeting - email church for details


Film evening at EEC - 'The Chosen' 7.00 p.m.




Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Emma Murray

Zoom meeting - email church for details



Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Kate Harfouch

Zoom meeting - email church for details


Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Emma Wall

Zoom meeting - email church for details



Church Service - 10.00 a.m.

Zoom meeting - email church for details



Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Tony Davis

Zoom meeting - email church for details



Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Luke Addison

Zoom meeting - email church for details


Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Peter Kay

Zoom meeting - email church for details



Church Service  - 10.00 a.m. Dave Morrell

Zoom meeting - email church for details



Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Sam Marsh

Zoom meeting - email church for details



Church Service - 10.00 a.m. Lydia Binder

Zoom meeting - email church for details



  • 2 Gorse Cover Road
  • Severn Beach
  • Bristol
  • South Gloucestershire
  • BS35 4NP


Email Us